Favorite Series – Marked Men Series by Jay Crownover

Posted February 4, 2017 by Geybie in Favorite Series / 0 Comments

Marked Men series by Jay Crownover

Rule (Marked Men, #1)Wow.. amazing series. I highly recommend this series for those who love alpha, bad heroes. Each of the book in this series can be read standalone. Go grab this series right NOW!

About Book 1:

Opposites in every way . . . except the one that matters

Shaw Landon loved Rule Archer from the moment she laid eyes on him. Rule is everything a straight-A pre-med student like Shaw shouldn’t want—and the only person she’s never tried to please. She isn’t afraid of his scary piercings and tattoos or his wild attitude. Though she knows that Rule is wrong for her, her heart just won’t listen.

To a rebel like Rule Archer, Shaw Landon is a stuck-up, perfect princess and his dead twin brother’s girl. She lives by other people’s rules; he makes his own. He doesn’t have time for a good girl like Shaw even if she’s the only one who can see the person he truly is.

But a short skirt, too many birthday cocktails, and spilled secrets lead to a night neither can forget. Now, Shaw and Rule have to figure out how a girl like her and a guy like him are supposed to be together without destroying their love . . . or each other.

Rule (Marked Men, #1) Jet: A Marked Men Novel by [Crownover, Jay] Rome (Marked Men, #3) Nash (Marked Men, #4) Rowdy (Marked Men, #5) Asa (Marked Men, #6)

Twitter | Instagram | Goodreads | Pinterest | Facebook Page | Google+

I’m a fulltime reader who can’t live without books especially romance novels. In addition to books, I love animals, music, and dance shows. I hope you find your next read through my reviews and lists of recommendations. You can recommend me your favorites as well by leaving a comment on my ‘Recommend Me Books’ posts or check them out for awesome recommendations.

Leave a Reply